Write For Us

Cafe De Anatolia - Best of 2019 |part 1| - |Mix by Billy Esteban|

Google Rank
25 عدد المشاهدات
Release date: 24.01.2020

Follow Cafe De Anatolia on Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2CoRyUv

1. Jose Solano - Kanun (download: https://bit.ly/2QktKZW);
2. Martin Hiska - Dust (download: https://bit.ly/36mAzQf);
3. Serkan Eles - Tevafuk (download: https://bit.ly/2Fukhcp);
4. Elias Fassos & RisK (GR) - Sunset in Ayia Napa (download: https://bit.ly/36xa6zH);
5. Mandarin Plaza - 2.23 AM (download: https://bit.ly/2SRThLA);
6. Anis Karek - Il Mattino (download: soon);
7. Tolga Maktay - La Luna (download: https://bit.ly/2FeuBVI);
8. Nikos Kaponis - Gypsy Day (download: https://bit.ly/2SLW74V);
9. Wassim Younes - Lost Wonders (download: https://bit.ly/2FgFnKS);
10. Rodrigo Gallardo - Kalimera (download: https://bit.ly/2FiOWZT);
11. Stephane Salerno - Welkom (Dizharmonia Remix)(download: https://bit.ly/2MTzrMf);
12. Arona - Yerevan (download: https://bit.ly/37wAzx3);
13. Jugurtha - Ipermaho (download: https://bit.ly/35mfVhQ);
14. Professor - Imany (download: https://bit.ly/36nrIxM);
15. Ribas Abbas - Aladin (download: https://bit.ly/39D041R);
16. Fishmanta & Billy Esteban - Tundra (download: https://bit.ly/2SQr488);
17. Think City Feat. Guruji Gerhard - Pani (download: https://bit.ly/36mqkv3);
18. Wav-E - Lychnidos (download: https://bit.ly/2VrGQW1)
19. Cafe De Anatolia - Madragora (download: https://bit.ly/2FimlnB);

Billy Esteban's Soundcloud: https://bit.ly/2F39oxp

Enjoy our Oriental Journey also on:
Cafe De Anatolia ETHNO WORLD: https://bit.ly/2ooXjKA
Cafe De Anatolia SONGS:https://bit.ly/2MVKm6b
Cafe De Anatolia LOUNGE: https://bit.ly/2HauDwD

The Copyrights for the Cover Photo, Video & the Music belong to the Artists involved in this Project.

If you have any problem with the photo, video or music, please contact us on our email before striking: [email protected] & and we will find a common solution.

Credit for the Photo: @unknown (if you know, please share the info with us).

© Cafe De Anatolia, 2020
مزيج الموسيقى - Music Mixture
دخول او تسجيل جديد لارسال تعليق
لا توجد تعليقات حتي الآن